Kontakt zu uns

STIFTUNG KICK INS LEBEN

c/o hybris GmbH Nymphenburger Str. 86 80636 München
Tel.
Fax.
+49 (0) 89 716 771 155
+49 (0) 89 716 771 159

info@kickinsleben.org

Ihre Ansprechpartner
kontakt_clifton_grover
Geschäftsführer:
Clifton Rajesh Grover
clifton@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_gisela_lamperstorfer
Controlling:
Gisela Lamperstorfer
gisela@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_christine_richter
Partnermanagement  & Förderpartnerschaften:
Christine Richter
christine@kickinsleben.org
Vorstand
Stifter & Vorstandsvorsitzender:
Dr.Günther Lamperstorfer
guenther@kickinsleben.org
grau
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Dietmar Knopp
dietmar@kickinsleben.org
gerhard_walbrun
Vorstand:
Gerhard Walbrun
gerhard@kickinsleben.org
henning.grosse-nordhaus
Vorstand:
Dr.Henning Große-Nordhaus
henning@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_nicole.stiehl
Förderpartnerschaften:
Nicole Stiehl
nicole@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_barbara_richter
Accounting:
Bärbel Richter
barbara@kickinsleben.org