Kontakt zu uns

STIFTUNG KICK INS LEBEN

Karlstrasse 36, 80333 München und c/o hybris GmbH, Nyphenburger Str.86, 80636 München
Tel.
Fax.
+49 (0) 89 716 771 155
+49 (0) 89 716 771 159

info@kickinsleben.org

Ihre Ansprechpartner
kontakt_clifton_grover
Geschäftsführer:
Clifton Rajesh Grover
clifton@kickinsleben.org
Buchhaltung& Controlling:
buchhaltung@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_christine_richter
Partnermanagement  & Förderpartnerschaften:
Christine Richter
christine@kickinsleben.org
kontakt_judith_fesser
Projektleitung Förderkette

Judith Fesser
judith@kickinsleben.org

 

 

Vorstand
Stifter & Vorstandsvorsitzender:
Dr.Günther Lamperstorfer guenther@kickinsleben.org
grau
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Dietmar Knopp dietmar@kickinsleben.org
henning.grosse-nordhaus
Vorstand:
Dr.Henning Große-Nordhaus henning@kickinsleben.org